A. EPS Sellers (queries related to Registration / Activation, Sign-in and Website Access, Bid Submission, etc) please contact:

 

Buyer Organization

Contact Person

Email

Phone No.

 

HCL / CFP / SRU / BPSCL / RMD / CMO / SAIL PLANTS(For Registration)

 

Chandi Charan Haldar

Haldar.chandi@mjunction.in, eps.customercare@mjunction.in

8584008100 /

033-6601 1715/4409 1715

 

Nandita Mitra

Mitra.nandita@mjunction.in, eps.customercare@mjunction.in

033-66011715/4409 1715

 

HCL / CFP / SRU / BPSCL / RMD / CMO SAIL PLANTS (For Helpdesk)

 

Customer care number

 

eps.customercare@mjunction.in

 

1800-419-20001

 

 

B. EPS Buyers (queries related to EPS Implementation, Sign-in and Website Access, Bid Opening etc.) please contact:

Buyer Organization

Contact Person

Email

Phone No.

CFP

Shruti Bankar

Shruti.bankar@mjunction.in

07172-278007 / 08275094090

SRU

Rinku Ghosh

Avik Paul

rinku.ghosh@mjunction.in

 

avik.paul@mjunction.in

91-33-66106130 / 08584008162/033-66106353

BPSCL

RMD

Birendra Das

Das.birendra@mjunction.in

9658807871

HCL

Indranil Banerjee

indranil.banerjee@mjunction.in

91-33-44091876 / 08584008224

SAIL CENTRAL MARKETING ORGANIZATION (CMO)

Amit Singha

Sangha.amit@mjunction.in

8336925966

 

 

                                                                

 

 

 

 

C. For queries related to Vendor Empanelment, Enquiry, Purchase Orders, etc please contact:

Buyer Organization

Buyer Executive

Email

Phone No.

SAIL RMD

Mr. I Guha

rmdmmd@gmail.com

033-22822729

SAIL CFP

Mr. Prabhakar Sharan

mel_pur@hotmail.com

07172-278200 / 09420014444

SAIL CMO

Mr. Asutosh Parida

a_parida@sail-steel.com

0332288-5021

SAIL SRU

Mr. Venus Garg

Venusgarg.sru@gmail.com

08986874468

BPSCL

Ms. Vijya Prasad

purchase.bpscl@gmail.com

06542-240380

HCL HO

Mr. Sunil Parashar

sunil_p@hindustancopper.com

9449033431

HCL MCP

Mr. L.M Joshi

lalit_j@hindustancopper.com

09424751508

HCL ICC

Mr Abhishek Pareek

abhishek_p@hindustancopper.com

9431397148

HCL KCC

Mr Harnath Singh

harnath_sm@hindustancopper.com

9414647421

HCL TCP

Mr Venkataraman

venkataraman_v@hindustancopper.com

022-27402678 / 022-27412761

HCL GCP

Mr. B.K Maji

maji_bk@hindustancopper.com

7434863463

 

D. For ethics related issues of mjunction please contact:

MJ Executive

Email

Phone No.

Sanchita Bandyopadhyay

ethics@mjunction.in

91-33-66106081