A. EPS Sellers (queries related to Registration / Activation, Sign-in and Website Access, Bid Submission, etc) please contact:

Buyer Organization

Contact Person

Email

Phone No.

CFP / SRU / BPSCL / RMD / CMO / SAIL PLANTS(For Registration)

Chandi Charan Haldar

Haldar.chandi@mjunction.in, eps.customercare@mjunction.in

8584008100 /033-6601 1715 / 4409 1715

Nirmalya Ghosh

ghosh.nirmalya@mjunction.in, eps.customercare@mjunction.in

033-66011715 /             9163348285

CFP / SRU / BPSCL / RMD / CMO SAIL PLANTS (For Helpdesk)

Customer care number

eps.customercare@mjunction.in

1800-419-20001

 

B. EPS Buyers (queries related to EPS Implementation, Sign-in and Website Access, Bid Opening etc.) please contact:

Buyer Organization

Contact Person

Email

Phone No.

CFP

Shruti Bankar

shruti.bankar@mjunction.in

07172-278007 / 08275094090

SRU

Rinku Ghosh Rumi Mazumder

rinku.ghosh@mjunction.in rumi.mazumder@mjunction.in

91-33-66106130

BPSCL

RMD

Birendra Das

das.birendra@mjunction.in

9658807871

SAIL CENTRAL MARKETING ORGANIZATION (CMO)

Amit Singha

singha.amit@mjunction.in

8336925966

 

C. For queries related to Vendor Empanelment, Enquiry, Purchase Orders, etc please contact:

Buyer Organization

Buyer Executive

Email

Phone No.

SAIL RMD

Mr. I Guha

rmdmmd@gmail.com

033-22822729

SAIL CFP

Mr. Prabhakar Sharan

mel_pur@hotmail.com

07172-278200 / 09420014444

SAIL CMO

Mr. Asutosh Parida

a_parida@sail-steel.com

0332288-5021

SAIL SRU

Mr. Venus Garg

Venusgarg.sru@gmail.com

08986874468

BPSCL

Ms. Vijya Prasad

purchase.bpscl@gmail.com

06542-240380

 

D. For ethics related issues of mjunction please contact:

MJ Executive

Email

Phone No.

Sanchita Bandyopadhyay

ethics@mjunction.in

91-33-66106081